Get Adobe Flash player

 Like us on Facebook 
  • Youth Group Serving at Richard's Place - Friday, Aug 29
  • Parent Confirmation Meeting - Thursday, Sept 11 • 7pm
  • Mortgage Free Celebration - Saturday, Sept 13 • 4:30pm Arrival, 5pm Dinner
  • New Beginnings Contemporary Christian Choir - Sunday, Sept 21 • 9am
  • Westend Gospel Choir - Tuesday, Sept 23 • 7pm (Potluck before at 5:30pm)
  • Wiener Roast - Friday, Oct 3 • 6:30pm
  • Woman's Guild Meeting - Monday, Oct 6 • 6:30pm
  • Crafter's Corner - Saturday, Sept 27 • 9am-9pm
  • Ham Supper - Saturday, October 18  4-7pm (Vendor Fair 3-7pm) For application, click here
  • Fall Festival - Saturday, Oct 25 • 4:30pm
  • Daylight Savings Time Ends - Sunday, Nov 2 
  • Pastor Gorman's Retirement Party - Sunday, Nov 16 • 5pm Cash Bar, 6pm Dinner
  • Pastor Gorman's Last Sunday to Preach - Sunday, Nov 23 • 9am
  • Info on Disaster relief for Typhoon Haiyan and other sites around the world at Church World Service




To see the output from the solar panels on our south facing roof.

Click here to watch a video that explains the We Energies Graphs.


 

 

Welcome...

Our Mission is to foster the spiritual growth of a community of devoted followers of Christ

We live out our Mission through Five Practices of Fruitful Congregations

  • Radical Hospitality
  • Passionate Worship
  • Intentional Faith Development
  • Risk-taking Mission and Service
  • Extravagant Generosity

We invite you to join with us on a marvelous journey.

Worship Every Sunday at 9:00 am

Holy Communion & Family Sunday:
 1st Sunday of the Month (Kids stay in service with parents)
Childcare available for all children under 3 beginning at 9:00 am
Sunday school available for all children 3 and up through 6th grade at 9:00 am during Worship time
Youth Group - meets 1st and 3rd Sundays for 7th-12th grades at 9:00 am during Worship time